Posted by: asianshock | January 6, 2011

Phy Sci 111A…

Its sad to say this, but I miss 107. I don’t know what it is, but to be honest, I don’t like learning about action potentials and semi-permeable membranes. Good thing this is just 1 module and hopefully the other two will be more interesting. I will have to say, Professor Narins is quite an interesting lecturer.

Phy Sci 167 is so interesting. Its even better that Professor Heber only tests us from his course reader so I can pay attention in class. This is how classes should be. You can study on your own from a course reader, and actually learn something more interesting from your professor. I am also going to try to get into his clinical research on nutrition. That aspect of medicine really interests me and ties nicely with my research on coenzyme Q.

Leave a Reply

Categories

