Posted by: asianshock | August 1, 2011

August 1 Day 37

Today Jamie was too sick to go to work so I went by myself. The transformation we did previously actually did not work as we were told. I looked at the plates and I could not see any colonies so I repeated it today. Hopefully, we will get some colonies tomorrow.

My friend Randy left this morning but he left us his bike. The only problem is that it has no seat.

A thick pillow will work right?

.
Other than that, its perfectly fine. I’ll try to find a bike shop that will only sell me the seat but in the mean time, I may have to make one myself.

-V

Leave a Reply

Categories

